Use to all tips for Delete and Recover a Gmail Account

Topics: General/Misc.
Nov 3, 2016 at 10:36 AM
We know account delete option is a very biggest challenge for any Gmail account client, if you delete to your account then you lose access of your account permanently or temporarily. If you delete to your mail account then you can also lose all product and service login access related Google like YouTube, Google+, Google Hangout or many more other. If anyone have deleted Gmail account but today he want to recover to their mail access once again then you can just need help of skilled technicians.

• Open Gmail website and enter your email address & password
• Click the profile picture
• Click on "My Account" and then "Account Preferences."
• Find and choose "Delete your account or services"
• Choose "Delete Products"
• Consider downloading your data before deleting
• Click on "Gmail"
• Confirm the deletion of your account
• Confirm again

By following tips you will once again recover or your Gmail account in simple way. However, you require technical advice then ask any question from Gmail technical support engineers any time. They will help out and give best to best suggestion for your query. For more information or help visit here: http://www.email-contacthelp.com