MySiteCreate Uninstall

Jul 14, 2008 at 2:19 PM
Edited Jul 14, 2008 at 2:19 PM

I'm trying to Uninstall MySiteCreate from my MOSS however finding it difficult to get default settings back.

I run the Uninstall.bat and removed the feature, however now every time a user clicks "My Site" they get prompt for Username and Password, and users can't access each others My Site

can you tell me what MySiteCreate changes when installed?